Certificate

Environmental + Climate Pact of Bavaria

The Bavarian Environmental and Climate Pact is an agreement between the Bavarian state government and the Bavarian economy. As MIPM-Family we protect the environment on our own responsibility. We are convinced that we can do this voluntarily and without laws and regulations. Furthermore, we show that economy and ecology are not opposites. 

Dealer Search, Dealer found!

“The customer is king.” Our customers are supported by our global network of authorized dealers, whom we support with training and demo products. Our authorized dealers are trained to uphold our high quality standards and ensure the full satisfaction of our customers.

Find the right contact person for you here.

What makes us special

The MIPM family are women and men, young and old, which develop and produce our medical technology devices for worldwide use at our location in Mammendorf. Together as a team, we want to successfully shape the future. We are looking for motivated employees to strengthen our team.

  • The Bavarian Environmental and Climate Pact certificate is not the only award we are proud of! Over the years we have accumulated quite a few, which we also like to put on display.

     

    See all

  • It is important to us that we remain as climate neutral as possible both internally and within our processes. This means that our deliveries are handled using environmentally friendly shipping methods and we are also switching to electric cars! However, this is by no means, everything we incorporate into our everyday lives.

     

    Environment & Climate

  • We're always happy to look for trainees for long-term planning. If we're a great fit, we'll be happy to take you on too!

  • MIPM is now 40 years old! A big thank you to everyone who has supported us so far! To mark the anniversary, 40 trees were planted at the Landsberieder water supply, very close to the MIPM lift, in cooperation with the Office for Food, Agriculture and Forestry (AELF) Fürstenfeldbruck.

MIPM-Family

“I don’t like the word department - I’d rather talk about areas. Because we don’t have any departments. We are one.”

- (Michael N. Rosenheimer / President)

Those who work with us aren’t just human capital, and they are not just small wheels turning inside a big machine. In our company, the boss still calls his employees by their name. We know each other, and we leave nobody behind. We stand together during professional and private challenges. We aspire to act, think and feel like a real family unit.

We stick together because we are one.
We are Family.
We are the MIPM-Family.

3

Ausgezeichnet

Umwelt- und Klimapakt Bayern

Der Umweltpakt- und Klimapakt Bayern ist eine Vereinbarung zwischen der bayerischen Staatsregierung und der bayerischen Wirtschaft. Als MIPM-Family schützen wir eigenverantwortlich die Umwelt. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass wir dies freiwillig und ohne Gesetze und Verordnungen schaffen. Außerdem zeigen wir, dass Ökonomie und Ökologie keine Gegensätze sind. 

Alles Neue!

Händlersuche, Händlerfund!

„Unser Kunde ist König.“ Um dies zu gewährleisten, arbeiten wir rund um den Globus mit einem Händlernetzwerk zusammen. Die Händler vor Ort unterstützen wir mit Schulungen und Demoprodukten. So halten wir mittels bestens ausgebildeter Händler unseren hohen Qualitätsstandard aufrecht und sorgen für vollste Kundenzufriedenheit.

Hier finden Sie Ihren richtigen Ansprechpartner.

Was uns so besonders macht

Die MIPM-Family sind Frauen und Männer, Jung und Alt, die am Standort Mammendorf unsere medizintechnischen Geräte entwickeln und produzieren für den weltweiten Einsatz. Zusammen als Team wollen wir erfolgreich die Zukunft gestalten und suchen hierfür motivierte Mitarbeiter, die unser Team verstärken.

  • Die Umwelt- und Klimapakt Bayern Urkunde ist nicht die einzige Auszeichnung auf die wir stolz sind! Über die Jahre haben sich so einige angesammelt, welche wir auch gerne zur Show stellen.

     

    Alle ansehen

  • Uns ist es wichtig, dass wir sowohl intern als auch innerhalb unserer Prozesse so klimaneutral bleiben, wie es nur geht. Somit werden unsere Zustellungen durch einen umweltfreundlicheren Versand bei Paketdiensten abgewickelt als auch steigen wir auf E-Autos um! Dies ist allerdings noch lange nicht alles, was wir in unseren Alltag miteinarbeiten.

     

    Umwelt & Klima

  • Wir suchen uns immer gerne Azubis für die Langzeit-Planung, wenn wir super zusammenpassen, dann übernehmen wir euch auch gerne! Schaut doch gerne mal unsere Benefits an!

     

    Ausbildungen

  • MIPM ist jetzt schon 40 Jahre alt! Einen lieben Dank an alle, die uns bis hier hin unterstützt haben! Zum Jubiläum wurden in Kooperation mit dem Amt für Ernährung, Landwirtschaft und Forsten (AELF) Fürstenfeldbruck an der Landsberieder Wasserversorgung ganz in der Nähe des MIPM-Liftes 40 Bäume gepflanzt.

MIPM-Family

„Das Wort Abteilung mag ich nicht, lieber spreche ich von Bereichen. Denn bei uns gibt es keine Ab-teilung. Wir sind eins.“ 

- (Michael N. Rosenheimer / Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter)

Wer bei uns arbeitet, ist nicht irgendwer und schon gar keine Nummer im großen Getriebe. Hier spricht der Chef seine Mitarbeiter noch mit Namen an. Hier kennt man sich und niemand wird allein gelassen.

Sei es bei beruflichen oder privaten Herausforderungen. Wir wollen handeln, denken und fühlen wie in einer richtigen Familie.    
Wir halten fest zusammen, denn wir sind eins.
We are Family.
We are MIPM-Family.

MIPM-Family